Mitglieder

Fraktionen im Stadtrat

SPD-Fraktion

Helga Springer-Gloning
(Fraktionsvorsitzende)
Kirnerstraße 13
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221/8198 oder 08221/961016 (geschäftlich)
E-Mail: GPRV@kliniken-gz-kru.de oder spriglo@t-online.de

Martina Haltmayer
(Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende)
Sieben-Tannen-Weg 36a
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221/32100
E-Mail: haltmayer.martina@gmail.com

Simone Riemenschneider-Blatter
(Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende)
Sieben-Tannen-Weg 33d
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221/31697 oder 0171/1746201
E-Mail: s-riemenschneider@t-online.de

Dr. Manfred Büchele
Bergstraße 13
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221/34675
E-Mail: buechele.gz@gmail.com

Elmar Mannes
Im Gnadenfeld 3
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221/33700
E-Mail: elmar.mannes@t-online.de

Siegfried Ranz
Dorngasse 5
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221/6977
E-Mail: siegfried.ranz@web.de

Ursula Seitz
Oberes Hardtfeld 12
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221 / 6290
E-Mail: ursula-f-seitz@t-online.de

CSU-Fraktion

Dr. Thomas Ermer
(Fraktionsvorsitzender)
Mühlgasse 23 a
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221/1529 oder 0821/3105-2531
E-Mail: thomas.ermer@web.de

Stephanie Denzler
(Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende)
Argonstraße 2 b
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221/200890 oder 0171/4706652
E-Mail: stephanie.denzler@gmail.com

Stefan Baisch
(Fraktionsgeschäftsführer)
Frauenplatz 5
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221/32517
Fax: 08221/32555
E-Mail: S.Baisch@gmx.de

Dr. Ruth Niemetz
(Dritte Bürgermeisterin)
Am Stadtbach 30
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221/200633
E-Mail: ruth-niemetz@web.de

Christian Neidl
Enzianstraße 9
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221 / 23242
Fax: 08221 / 250566
E-Mail: info@maler-neidl.de

Günter Treutlein
Schlehdornstraße 19
89312 Günzburg
Fax: 08221/22661
E-Mail: g.treutlein@gmx.de

Margit Werdich-Munk
Brunnenweg 15 b
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221/3674770
E-Mail: werdich-munk@steigtechnik.de

FWG-Fraktion

Manfred Proksch
(Fraktionsvorsitzender)
Lorenz-Götz-Weg 13
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221/5498
Fax: 08221/963088
E-Mail: manfred.proksch@t-online.de

Anton Gollmitzer
(Zweiter Bürgermeister, Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender)
Nordstraße 2
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221/30368
Fax: 08221/30368
E-Mail: a.gollmitzer@t-online.de

Ruth Abmayr
Hölderlinstr. 1
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221 / 6890
E-Mail: abmayr-ruth@gmx.de

Christa Wall
Brentanostraße 19
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221/31171
E-Mail: christa-wall@t-online.de

UWB-Fraktion

Johann Kaltenecker
(Fraktionsvorsitzender)
St.-Blasius-Str. 3a
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221 / 30088 o. 0163 / 3008803
Fax: 08221 / 30080
E-Mail: johann.kaltenecker1@allianz.de

Dr. Monika Küchle
(Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende)
Von-Richthofen-Straße 6
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221/21681
E-Mail: dr.kuechle@kuechle.de

Ferdinand Munk
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 23
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221/361650
Fax: 08221/361682
E-Mail: fmunk@steigtechnik.de

Erhard Uhl
Oberes Hardtfeld 30
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221/1236 oder 0172/8624637
E-Mail: info@erhard-uhl.de

GBL-Fraktion

Dr. Angelika Fischer
(Fraktionsvorsitzende)
Hofgartenweg 10
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221/8709
E-Mail: dr.angelika.fischer@t-online.de

Birgit Rembold
(Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende)
Schillerstr. 8
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221 / 963403
E-Mail: birgitrembold@aol.com